Tanner and Logan

It’s that time of the year again when the puppies get to start wearing their sweaters again!!  PLEASE believe me when I tell you they really DO love wearing them.  I will make a video clip off how they fight me to get it theirs put on first!!!  When Casey lived with us he had fashions shows with Tanner, one sweater after the other and taught Tanner to come and show Jeanna and I what he was wearing!!

Below is a video clip of the puppies in their sweaters yesterday and a gallery of them wearing their first sweaters of the season.  This is likely the first blog of many to come as they love dressing up and I obviously like taking pictures of them!!  (NOTE:  Some are a little blurry as it’s not super easy to keep them still LOL! and ask you can tell Logan wasn’t playing along so well in this ‘photo shoot’, many more pictures of Tanner!)

4 thoughts on “Tanner and Logan

Leave a comment