Hoo Are You?

Just for fun……….linking up with Hoo Are You, see below:

HOOOOOOOOO ARE YOU?
HOOOO HOOOO!
(as in the CSI theme song)

 

Helllloooo fellow HOOOOOTS!

Welcome to another week of..

NightOwlCrafting
Here are this week’s questions! 
1. Do you like the season, Fall?  Yes, because I get to wear all my sweatshirts again!! But could we hold off the winter a little longer?
2. What is your favorite fall smell? Well I can officially say I have NO answer to this?  Does fall time ‘smell’??
3, What is your favorite activity to do in the fall?  Go apple picking with Jeanna!!! (We didn’t make it to a corn maze/pumpkin patch this year 😦 !!!)
4. Do you dress in fall colors during the season?  Yeah I don’t really dress in any particular colors……..just what’s clean, what I’m comfortable in and looks presentable (if required).
5. Name 4 qualities about yourself that start with each letter in the word FALL!
(It’s ok to brag yourself up)
Ok, well seems as I was told it’s ok to brag myself up:
F – Fortunate
A – Accomplished (Chane said this about me on FB last night!)
L – Lovable
L – Loud

1 thought on “Hoo Are You?

Leave a comment