Day 28 – A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then?

Little over a year ago

Well this is, yet again, another reminder of how far I’ve come in the past year!!!  I have changed in so many ways since a little over a year ago until today it is amazing!!!  I am in a much better, much healthier place with my life now, compared to then.  My goals are within reach once again. I’ve being working hard and I guarantee myself and those who support me, that they’ll never be put on the back burner again!!

I am focused on the positives…….my loving family, my ‘out of this world amazing’ partner, my friends who are there for me, my precious puppies, my career, studying and Hockey (reffing and playing).  I know that focusing on these positive factors within my life I will continue to succeed, continue to achieve all that is out there waiting for me, waiting for US!!!!!

I want to say thank you, over and over again, to those who’ve being there for me, those who have and continue to support me – they know who they are!!! I love each and every one of you!!!!!!!!

PRESENT DAY!!

4 thoughts on “Day 28 – A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then?

  1. Hi girl I love this post. Love the pics especially the 2nd one that is really a great pic my baby girl. Love u so much angel.

Leave a comment